Seed list

This is a list of the seeds collected from my plants this year:

  • Gymnocalycium damsii 1 x Gymnocalycium damsii 2 or mihanovichii
  • Gymnocalycium damsii 1 x Gymnocalycium damsii 2 or mihanovichii
  • Gymnocalycium damsii 2 x Gymnocalycium damsii 1 or  mihanovichii
  • Gymnocalycium damsii 2 x Gymnocalycium ochoterenae
  • Gymnocalycium quehlianum x Gymnocalycium damsii
  • Gymnocalycium calochlorum x Gymnocalycium damsii or ochoterenae
  • Gymnocalycium calochlorum x ?
  • Echinopsis hybrids
  • Rebutia species
  • Turbinicarpus macrochele x Turbinicarpus klinkerianus

Although this is more than enough, I don’t know whether it’s worth buying some more from SuccSeed, as there are others I’d also like to grow in my collection. Perhaps for now i’ll use this list as a reference while I decide…

~ by Brown Moth on September 26, 2009.

Leave a comment